Alexandra Lýðsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

kringlan@epal.is

Kringlan

Alexandra Mist Gunnarsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

smaralind@epal.is

Smáralind

Arna Ævarsdóttir

Innkaupastjóri gjafavöru

arna@epal.is

515 7738

Skeifan

Arney Westerlund Björnsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

laugavegur@epal.is

Laugavegur

Ásdís Halldórsdóttir

Innflutningsfulltrúi

asdis@epal.is

Skeifan

Áslaug Dís Ásgeirsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Björg Gunnarsdóttir

Netverslun / Heimasíða

bjorg@epal.is

520 4943

Skeifan

Dagur Eyjólfsson

Fjármálastjóri

dagur@epal.is

Skeifan

Edda Björg Jónsdóttir

Húsgagnadeild

edda@epal.is

515 7732

Skeifan

Edda MacFarlane

Afgreiðsla

laugavegur@epal.is

Laugavegur

Egill Halldórsson

Heildsala / Lager

egill@epal.is

Skeifan

Elín Guðmundsdóttir

Viðurkenndur bókari

elin@epal.is

515-7735

Skeifan

Elísabet Guðmundsdóttir

Starfsmannastjóri

elisabet@epal.is

515-7736

Skeifan

Eyjólfur Pálsson

Forstjóri

epal@epal.is

515-7730

Skeifan

G. Sigríður Ágústsdóttir

Vefnaðarvörudeild / Húsgögn

sirry@epal.is

520 4947

Skeifan

Garðar Haukur Guðmundsson

Húsgagnadeild / Rúm

gardar@epal.is

Skeifan

Guðmundur H. Pálsson

Húsgögn

gummipals@epal.is

Skeifan

Guðmundur Hannesson

Húsgagnadeild / Rúm

gudmundur@epal.is

Skeifan

Guðný Hermannsdóttir

Verslunarstjóri

gudny@epal.is

566-7733

Kringlan/Smáralind/Flugstöð

Halldóra K. Helgadóttir

Bókhald / Skrifstofa

halldora@epal.is

Skeifan

Hildigunnur Garðarsdóttir

Verslunarstjóri

hildigunnur@epal.is

Laugavegur 7 / Hveragerði

Ingibjörg Torfadóttir

Netverslun / Heimasíða

ingibjorg@epal.is

Iðunn B. Sveinsdóttir

Fyrirtækjagjafir og endursala

idunn@epal.is

520-4941

Skeifan

Kjartan Páll Eyjólfsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

kpe@epal.is

515-7739

Skeifan

Kolfinna Ingólfsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

smaralind@epal.is

Smáralind

Ragnhildur Sara Arnarsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Stefanía Albertsdóttir

Húsgagnadeild

stefania@epal.is

520 4946

Skeifan

Stefanie Rauscheder

Ljósadeild / Innanhússarkitekt

stefanie@epal.is

520 4945

Skeifan

Sunna Örlygsdóttir

Vefnaðarvörudeild / Húsgögn

sunna@epal.is

515 7739

Skeifan

Svavar Snær Kjartansson

Lager

895-3250

Sverrir Viðarsson

Húsgögn / Innanhússarkitekt

sverrir@epal.is

520 4944

Skeifan

Thelma Sif Þórarinsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Tinna Ýrr Arnardóttir

Aðstoðarverslunarstjóri

tinna@epal.is

Kringlan

Viktoría Jóhannsdóttir

Þjónustustjóri

viktoria@epal.is

Skeifan

Þórey Heiðarsdóttir

Innkaupastjóri gjafavöru

thorey@epal.is

520 4942

Skeifan