Arna Ævarsdóttir

Sölustjóri gjafavöru

arna@epal.is

Skeifan

Ásdís Halldórsdóttir

Innflutningsfulltrúi

asdis@epal.is

Skeifan

Áslaug Dís Ásgeirsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Dagur Eyjólfsson

Fjármálastjóri

dagur@epal.is

Skeifan

Egill Halldórsson

Heildsala / Lager

egill@epal.is

Skeifan

Elín Guðmundsdóttir

Viðurkenndur bókari

elin@epal.is

515-7735

Skeifan

Elísabet Guðmundsdóttir

Starfsmannastjóri

elisabet@epal.is

515-7736

Skeifan

Eyjólfur Pálsson

Forstjóri

epal@epal.is

515-7730

Skeifan

G. Sigríður Ágústsdóttir

Vefnaðarvörudeild / Húsgögn

sirry@epal.is

Skeifan

Garðar Haukur Guðmundsson

Húsgagnadeild / Rúm

gardar@epal.is

Skeifan

Guðmundur Hannesson

Húsgagnadeild / Rúm

gudmundur@epal.is

Skeifan

Guðný Hermannsdóttir

Verslunarstjóri

gudny@epal.is

566-7733

Kringlan / Smáralind

Halldóra K. Helgadóttir

Bókhald / Skrifstofa

halldora@epal.is

Skeifan

Hildigunnur Garðarsdóttir

Verslunarstjóri

hildigunnur@epal.is

Laugavegur 7 / Hveragerði

Ingibjörg Torfadóttir

Netsala

ingibjorg@epal.is

520-4943

Skeifan

Iðunn B. Sveinsdóttir

Fyrirtækjagjafir og endursala

idunn@epal.is

520-4941

Skeifan

Jasmín Jóhannsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Kjartan Páll Eyjólfsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

kpe@epal.is

515-7739

Skeifan

Stefanía Albertsdóttir

Húsgagnadeild / Rúm

stefania@epal.is

Skeifan

Stefanie Rauscheder

Ljósadeild / Innanhússarkitekt

stefanie@epal.is

Skeifan

Svavar Snær Kjartansson

Lager

895-3250

Sverrir Viðarsson

Húsgagnadeild / Innanhússarkitekt

sverrir@epal.is

Skeifan

Thelma Sif Þórarinsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Viktoría Jóhannsdóttir

Afgreiðsla

afgreidsla@epal.is

Skeifan

Þórey Heiðarsdóttir

Sölustjóri gjafavöru

thorey@epal.is

Skeifan